University Housing

Student Affairs

Residential Neighborhoods

Auburn’s residence halls are divided into nine residential neighborhoods. Each neighborhood is served by a team of Resident Assistants (RAs) who are led by a Graduate Area Coordinator (GAC). All residence halls in a neighborhood are located in close proximity to each other and RAs share duty responsibilities for their respective neighborhoods 24-hours a day, 7 days a week. RAs in South Donahue and Cambridge are on duty for their respective buildings.

Village North: Aubie, Holloway (Tiger), Matthews (Eagle), and Talon

Village South: Oak, Willow, Magnolia, and Plainsman

Upper Quad: Broun, Harper, Little, and Teague

Lower Quad: Dowdell, Glenn, Lane, Lupton, Keller, and Owen

Hill West: Dobbs, Dunn, Toomer, Dowell, and Sasnett

Hill East: Hollifield, Duncan, Knapp, and Boyd

South Donahue


160 Ross

residential neighborhood map

Last modified: September 14, 2021