University Housing

Student Affairs

Residential Neighborhoods

Residential Neighborhoods

Auburn’s residence halls are divided into nine residential neighborhoods. Each neighborhood is served by a team of Resident Assistants (RAs) who are led by a Graduate Area Coordinator (GAC). All residence halls in a neighborhood are located in close proximity to each other and RAs share duty responsibilities for their respective neighborhoods 24-hours a day, 7 days a week. RAs in South Donahue and Cambridge are on duty for their respective buildings.

Village North: Aubie, Eagle, Talon, and Tiger

Village South: Oak, Willow, Magnolia, and Plainsman

Upper Quad: Broun, Harper, Little, and Teague

Lower Quad: Dowdell, Glenn, Lane, Lupton, Keller, and Owen

Hill North: Dobbs, Dunn, Graves, and Toomer

Hill South: Dowdell, Leischuck, and Sasnett

Hill East: Boyd, Duncan, Hall M, Hollifield, and Knapp

South Donahue


residential neighborhood map

Last modified: September 5, 2019